New year, new series of shows #THRadio #NETRadioGroup

Hi everybody!

Well, it doesn’t seem like 13 weeks since our autumn series started, but 13 weeks it has been and it’s time once again to have a bit of a change up.

So, on Saturday at 11 AM UK time, which is 6 AM US Eastern, Terry Clasper will be revealing the new schedules for Treehouse Radio, The Phoenix and the Net Radio Group.

Don’t worry if you can’t make the Saturday show, he will be going through all of the details during Afternoon Delight on Sunday at 4 PM UK time, 11 AM US Eastern.

Both shows will be aired across the Net Radio Group and we will be posting details on the Treehouse website.

We have some fabulous new shows to bring you for the new series, some day and time changes for others, and we’ve given a few shows a rest for the time being.

2018 is going to be the best year ever and we will always keep you up-to-date with what is happening at Treehouse Radio, so I hope you will be joining us for the incredible journey.

Updated: January 3, 2018 — 8:24 PM

Leave a Reply

Treehouse Radio © 2014-2017 Logo and site designed by © Kristina Kellino Frontier Theme