Lynn Clayton

Name: Lynn Clayton
Treehouse e-mail address: lynn@treehouseradio.com
Twitter name:lynncclayton

Where are you based: United Kingdom, Greater London

What show(s) do you present and what time(s) can we hear them: I present Sensational Seventies Monday to Friday 9am UK (4am US Eastern) till 11am UK (6am US Eastern)

Briefly describe your show(s): Lots of great 70’s music covering all genres and including tracks that you don’t hear on other radio stations. I also feature a 70’s album of the week.

When did you start broadcasting: October 2016

How did you get into broadcasting: I’ve been a mobile DJ but I’ve wanted to broadcast since I was 12 years old. I contacted Treehouse Radio to volunteer when I became unemployed.

When you’re not on air, what do you like to do: Genealogy, Going to the Theatre.

What genre(s) of music do you find yourself listening to: Motown & Rock

What genre(s) of music to you dislike the most: Rap

Name 3 of your favorite music artists or bands: Pulp, Queen, Charlie Winston

Name an artist or band you feel is totally overrated: Kanye West

Name one of your favorite movies: Forrest Gump

Treehouse Radio © 2014-2017 Logo and site designed by © Kristina Kellino Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: