Kitten corner Debuts tomorrow

Hi to all! After an agonizing wait, Kay does her debut Kitten Corner tomorrow at 5 PM UK time, which is 12 PM US Eastern, and I know she’s as nervous as a…well…erm…kitten. so, I hope you can tune in and give Kay a huge welcome up into the dizzying…

Continue reading

Treehouse Radio App Coming Soon

Hi to all! Although we’re in a fair few Internet Radio Directories and on a few popular phone and tablet apps, wouldn’t it be great to have our own app so that you would always have access to us, only when you wanted it of course. Well, we’re in the…

Continue reading

No Live Country Countdown

Hi to all! Sadly there’s no live Country Countdown tonight as Eric had to move his show time due to a family event. However, he’ll be sending me his archive and we will play it out on Monday at 4 PM UK time which will be 12 PM US Eastern….

Continue reading

Update On Last Night’s Disruption

Hi to all! In the interests of transparency, I’d just like to update you on what happened last night to cause part of Joe’s show and most of Buffy’s to be either badly buffering or unavailable. Our hosts have told us that there was an attempted DDOS attack on their…

Continue reading

Back Up In The Treehouse

Hi to all! It looks like it’s safe to climb back in the Treehouse once more. I’ve not yet heard from our provider regarding why we had so many issues with keeping a solid connection. It may just be one of those things that fixed itself. The important thing is…

Continue reading

Our Servers Are Currently Offline

Hi to all! There appears to be an issue with our hosts as our live programming has experienced awful disruption from 9 PM this evening, and we’ve established that it isn’t our internet connection. I’ve taken our servers offline for the night and I hope we can get this up…

Continue reading