New presenters, new shows and new schedule! from 9 January

Hi to all!

Starting tomorrow we have our new series of shows for the next 13 weeks.

This time around we’ve not made too many alterations, but we have two new shows starting and slight changes to our automation.

We’ve been joined by Corri-Jayne who will be live Mondays and Wednesdays at 11am UK/6am Eastern. the show is called Brunch with Corri and features upbeat tunes from the 50s onwards. It’s start on 16 January and I hope you’ll join her and make it a regular part of your morning routine.

also, adding to Kara’s Barking Mad Show, she’ll be live on thursdays serving up Coctails With Kara from 7pm UK/2pm Eastern.

Steve’s weekday Kitchen Sink is turning into Electrifying 80s and the Kitchen Sink will be on Tuesdays and thursdays at 11am UK/6am Eastern with Darren Hartland

And finally, you’ll be getting a double dose of Country from the Giant Jukebox. Fridays at 6pm UK/1pm Eastern, it’s The New Country collection, and Saturdays at 2pm UK/9am Eastern it’s the New and Classic Country Collection.

2017 is starting bigger and better than ever before!

Updated: January 8, 2017 — 6:08 PM

Leave a Reply

Treehouse Radio © 2014 Logo and site designed by © Kristina Kellino Frontier Theme