Keeping It Nice And Hot For The New Series In The Treehouse #THRadio

Hi to all!

Well, our brand new series for Treehouse and the Net Radio Group begins at midnight tonight UK time, which is 7pm US Eastern.

It would take forever to detail every change, but here are just a sample of the alterations we’ve made.

  • Electrifying 80s moves to midnight weekdays UK, which is 7pm Sunday to Thursday US Eastern
  • Sensational 70s moves to 11am UK/6am Eastern Monday to Thursday
  • The overnight scheduling for the Jukebox and Net Radio Group has been juggled around a little and the From The Heart Collection returns
  • We see the return of Family fortunes, Hope and Inspiration and Telly Talk!
  • Brand new shows include Needles and Pin-Ups for 50s and 60s fans, Grand Central Station for Rock fans and Out of the Ordinary for those who like to hear unfamiliar tunes by familiar artists

Check out the new line-up here.

And don’t forget to tune into Terry Clasper at 4pm UK/11am Eastern across the Net Radio Group as he goes through the Phoenix new series along with recapping the Net Radio Group changes.

We have some really exciting stuff happening over the course of this coming series which I’m sure you’re going to love, we’re certainly getting all worked up about it!

Updated: October 8, 2017 — 11:47 AM

Leave a Reply

Treehouse Radio © 2014-2017 Logo and site designed by © Kristina Kellino Frontier Theme