Corri Jayne

Name: Corri Jayne

Treehouse e-mail address: corrijayne@treehouseradio.com

Twitter name: corri_jayne

Where are you based: Country and City: Adelaide, Australia

What show(s) do you present and what time(s) can we hear them: Treehouse Lounge. Sunday, 11 PM UK, 6pm US Eastern.
Hope & Inspiration. Wednesday, 9pm UK, 4pm US Eastern.

Briefly describe your show(s): Treehouse Lounge is a very chilled out shows where I get to play some of the gentler music I love, plus I usually include a book or movie review.
Hope & Inspiration include a mix of music to offer message of hope and to inspire you to be the best version of you.

When did you start broadcasting: (month and year); January 2012.

How did you get into broadcasting: Something I had been interested in doing, so thought I would give it a try.

When you’re not on air, what do you like to do: Reading, writing poetry and songs, playing the guitar and singing. Talking to people, being outdoors, going for walks.

What genre(s) of music do you find yourself listening to most: Country music, Classic rock, easy listening.

What genre(s) of music to you dislike the most: heavy rock, heavy metal, today’s music, techno.

Name 3 of your favorite music artists or bands: Tricia Yearwood, John Denver, Rick Price.

Name an artist or band you feel is totally overrated: Kylie Meneaug

Name one of your favorite movies: Jayne Eyre

Treehouse Radio © 2014-2017 Logo and site designed by © Kristina Kellino Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: